Love Is All That We Need :)

in #life5 years ago

In my everyday life, I always feel being loved the people who are very close to me and I'm very thankful to God who gave me such a wonderful life with my loved ones who are always beside me.

w61du1udev.png

Google

All that I want in my life is to be loved forever and that's what all the people wanted to have but, some people couldn't have one because of some reasons in their life.

I couldn't imagine how lucky I am to have such a wonderful family that fill with love and so much love that most of the people around the world are feeling to. I would like to say how much I love my family specially my children and I will ask for more in my life.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support to me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17