My 4 Expressions When I'm With My Husband :)

in #life6 years ago

I want to share to all of you the expressions when I am with my husband and it's kind of embarassing but, believe me, most Steemians here were like me haha! :)

So, let's see the expressions of mine and I know most of you will like it. :)

1st - Okay!

wcmbq91x63.gif

This is my expression when my husband when he wants me to do something such as cooking, preparing the food of my children and etc.
Cute right? Haha! :)

2nd - Grrrrrr...

v7k1cfqtl7.gif

This is my expression when my husband is trying to tease and when I call him without a reponse with him, this is what my face looks like. :)

3rd - Don't try to lie!

zhhkrahbc9.gif

This is my expression when my husband is trying to lie or do something that he know that I don't want him to do. :)

4th - Sweety!

25zuu83gq3.gif

So, lastly, this is my expression when my husband is being sweet with me and when he is telling me how much he loves me and buying me some of my favorite food when he comes home from work. :)
steemit-border

I hope this post had gave a bit smile on your faces!

9yqxqyamp3.gif

Xoxo,

@thidaratapple

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I want to share to all of you the expressions when I am with my husband and it's kind of embarassing but, believe me, most Steemians here were like me haha!
It should be embarrassing instead of embarassing.

Are you using the AR Emojis of Galaxy S9? I have one and I never thought it will thos be cool. Btw you look like your own Emojis :)

Hi, @harlot. You're right, the emojis that I made were from Galaxy S9 :)

Wow sis ❤️ , you did make me smile... And sis which app is this..it's so cool sis. I love em.

Hi, @ashley4u! This emojis were from my Galaxy S9. :)

Ooo haha sis I have a Huawei..so no way..oh no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10