My Poetry Comeback Soon.... :)

in #life5 years ago

Steem is very low right now so what I have to do is to wait for it’s flashback and do you all think that this is a good idea?


we5180vazq.png

Google

My husband, @michaelcabiles told me that to keep on posting and continue to support Steem and always be active. He added that don’t take a look at the price value because it’s not necessary to do so, so, I will do what he had told me and I will continuously write about the things that I wanted to write and share to all of you.

I would bring back my Poetry’s and I hope that all of you would like them and you would all read them soon enough. I didn’t have any time to think and to write my poetry’s because I had to take care of my children first before anything else. Keep on posting and don’t lose hope! 

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00