School Activity With My Children :)

in #life5 years ago

Yesterday was the day that I wanted to have in my daily life because my husband didn’t go to work and decided to come to me and our children to the activity at their school. I was so happy to be with my husband because he often go to the school of our children when there are some activities like what schools are doing.


ewra94xfdf.png

Google

I don’t want to share the real photo of my children at school because the name of the school is on the photos that me and my husband taken to. Sorry about that but, they are kids and never wanted them others see them. Just being careful.

So, I hope that there are still more chance for my husband to be with us when our children have activities at school. 

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Cheer up!!!!
I upvoted you^^

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01