What I Did Last Night When Steem Was Down.. :)

in #life6 years ago

I had been wondering when I opened my @esteemapp account and would post something, I was very upset because I thought that the app was not working and facing some error but, my husband told me that the Steem Blockchain was down and I didn't asked why so, while it's down, I did lots of things and after I did those, I slept with a smile on my face. :)

I wouldn't want to post the photos because it's a private thing for me. :)

hoflfdoqyv.png

Google

I did my monthly plans in the month of October and I love making some plans like this so I would know when and where or how could I teach and play with my children. :)

uevymivfaw.png

Google

What I did after the monthly plan was my 7 days eating plan because I don't want to buy some food that's already cooked and let my childreb eat those. I'm not saying that those food are dirty but, it's better to cook for my children what are the food that they like to eat and the food that would make them healthy.

g1gp0kpqul.png

Google

And last but not the least, I thought of something that I love to do. I planned to clean the room that we are sleeping to and change something new on our sight.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple :)

Sort:  

You are an awesome Mommy of your family. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75