Away For The Weekend

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Steeeeemers!!! I missed you guys! I know I know, all you've been wondering is... when is thiscrazylife gonna post again 😁. I went to Tampa and St Petersburg here in FL this weekend. Had a blast in Busch Gardens on Saturday. They happened to have the Bier and Food festival going on, bonus! Sampled some unique and delicious bier, I highly recommend Silky's Sour and Wild Night if you ever come across them. Rode some awesome roller-coasters and even won a medium sized stuffed animal playing one of the games. Also checked out the Dali Museum, which was amazing. There was special collection there on display by Clyde Butcher. He took photos from Dali's hometown replicating the paintings of Dali. Really incredible photos. So that's what I've been up to. I have some photos from the trip to share with you all.

The Drive

Good bye FT Lauderdale
AMdrive.jpg

Foggy early morning drive
foggy.jpg

At Busch Gardens

Rescued American Bald Eagel
americanbaldeagle.jpg

Happy lazy kangaroo
kangaroo.jpg

My buddy and I gettin ready to ride!
rollercoaster.jpg

Now we're upside down, WOOHOO!!
rollercoaster1.jpg

At The Dali Museum

Chillin on the Dali bench
dalichair2.jpg

Entering the mini maze in the Dali garden
dalimaze.jpg

My Dali mustache to go with my goatee
mustache.jpg

Outside the museum finding crypto with the AirCoins app 😃
dalime.jpg

Dali main entrance
dale.jpg

Dali museum ceiling
spiralstairs.jpg

Dali ceiling close up
daliceiling.jpg

Headed Home

Cool bridge
tallbridge.jpg

The long drive ahead
bridge1.jpg

The three of my cats when I got home
😻😻😻

me now
😴

See you guys tomorrow!




source

source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thiscrazylife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87