A guide to Friday at Steemfest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

IMG-0428.JPG

Hello everybody from Steemfest! It's been really great to meet people that I've been speaking to for so long and to put faces to the names!



IMG-0422.JPG

Last night we witnessed @sneak DJ'ing from our secret location in the roof. I don't think we were meant to be up here...



IMG-0461.JPG

Following this (and all the free drinks) we got incredibly lost in the streets of Lisbon



IMG-0481.JPG

In more serious news.. I've had a good chance to chat to different people about @steemsongs and possible integrations that could make it work to properly integrate with the back end including @ned @andrarchy and @prc.

Steem-Coming-Soon copy.jpg
upload-share-earn.gif

You can still submit your original song for @Steemsongs - see this post for more information



IMAGE 2017-11-04 16:07:19.jpg

Sort:  

Photography and share your feelings are very nice with wonderful people i mean steemit community, thanks for sharing @thisisbenbrick

Living the dream! You are enriching your life in a way that is priceless! Thanks for sharing my friend.

Yeeees finally another post!!! It was so nice to meeting you

Congratulations @thisisbenbrick, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2235 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3134.81. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

It sounds like a lot of fun!
There are a lot of people I really want to see.😃

Excellent publication, I invite you to visit my blog, greetings

Looks awesome man! I hope to go next year

Yes, it was a great chat with you man! :) Since you'll stay a bit longer, let me know when you want to continue the conversation... In the meantime enjoy Lisbon! ;)

Great to here the updates! I will stay tuned!

Nice post! I’m @moromaro.
One of Japanese teams.
please follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25