Unleashing The Woman In You 🤦♀🤦♀🤦♀🤦♀🤦♀😌

in #life6 years ago

unleashing.jpg
source

According to the English dictionary 'Unleashing' means to untie, release and set free but i will say Unleashing is about finding your place in the world. You weren't born just to add to the world’s population, but, there is a place for you to accomplish your life given purpose. My dear, don't just be among but be apart for greatness. Everyone talks about greatness but not everyone will live to be great because they never set themselves free of some certain things when they were still at the bottom of the ladder.

Now: Things to Unleash

Family patterns: The reason why some woman will not go far in life is because they look up to their mothers, grand and great grandmother's who never saw more to life than childbearing. Heyie, enough of "this is how it has been done in my family" if you are a believer and Christ lives in you, your family are the people of God's kingdom so you are to pattern your life with God who is the head of this kingdom.
Sweetheart, when I said family pattern I meant some kind of family abomination or laid down rules from generations. You shouldn't live your life based on this, because some of those rules were put in place back then just because they were limited. If you are not in Christ these laid down rules in your family might make you into a frustrated being but if you are a born again woman, you are to break free from this abominations by the power of Christ in you and start to manifest purpose in life.

Insecurities: Hello dear, no one can make you feel inferior without your consent. So don't allow them. If you don't know your brand as a woman you will not know your authority. Another word I can use to explain insecurities is Inferiority Complex and Fear.
This inferiority complex is common in the female world because we tend to forget that we were not created for the same purpose, why then should you compare yourself to another temperament and begin to feel inferior. Ignore your fears and start living out the real you.

inferiority.jpg
inferiority complex

Back in my teen age as a girl I used to be a victim of inferiority complex, ask me why my lady! My sister is known to be an introvert, the quiet, calm and easy going one, then one day I felt like my parent loves her more than me because of her own nature, everyone knows Thobby to be the Sanguine one, then I began to secretly dislike my sis and parent and accidentally refused to accept their love but when I look back now I realize that inferiority complex caused me more harm than good in my relationship with my parents.
It will dump hatred, disappointment, frustration, depression, stagnancy in you and makes your heart sick and tell me what can a sick heart do?

Nothing much my dear, now please reason along with me, that fellow you are competing with was not born for your purpose why then should you have a reason to feel less than them. I am writing to my woman who has a little body defect. They are also seriously battling with inferiority complex. That defect is just another stepping stone to your greatness. One thing about insecurities and inferiority complex is that it sticks you to one spot, makes you feel less of the woman God created you to be and you will always be wishing to be like other women who chose to find their place in the world. Insecurities starts from your mind, don't allow it.

the real u.jpg
source

You are what the world needs at a time like this, be on your lane and finish your race well and strong.

Hello, I will continue before this week runs out by His grace but till then I want you to know that you were born for a purpose, find that purpose and you will be shining and fulfilled. Please do have a fulfilling day. It is well with 👉🏻 you.

Sort:  

I will love to add to this, when we are saying unleashing, that doesn't means we stay at a point and started claiming you have been unleashed, you need to move around, make more research about your potential and stop check people time, what mr A is doing might not be the right path for you, discover yourself.

#bigwaves

Your #bigwaves just arrived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81