Sort:  

Looks a little desolate and apocalyptic. I don't know where this is, but it reminds me of some British cities. Great pics!

Yeah it is a place in Hamburg Germany. I really like this part of Hamburg.

The bigger part of hamburg is kind of sterile and clean and yeah hipp...

You have so much of photography skills...

Thank you my friend :) hope you are doing well man ! Peace

Nice !!! Glad to see that part of Town, some of these graffitis are so old school!!
I used to graph in highschool, one summer my crew got arrested and snitched me even if I wasn't there that day .
I then had to go to the police station to show them which one of these pieces of art was mine, they had a catalog with pictures of all our graffiti classified by date, I was actually kinda proud hahaha
Anyway I spent the night in a cell and that was the end of my street art carreer.
Now in SOuth Africa the laws seem more flexible than in France so it might be my great comeback!!!

Some of them are quiet good. Same like in Budapest😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23