Stoned with distance... An Expatriate...(Part 3)

in #life6 years ago

QmRMYy8Ys4jt6wDrvEnM615FkQ2Ss7b7MiPwrjj8X3y7vr.jpeg

I am doing the best I can despite all of these challenges. I know I am helping, I know I have helped them the way I could not physically present but, financially, with basic necessities, even more than basic just to let them feel our lives we’re much better than before, but how come, now, I feel like I suddenly became a “LIABILITY” in my OWN family’s lives?...

I swear to God that I am better, we are better. I want to feel proud from all of what I have become and taught me a lot to be strong and be independent and most of all is to DREAM, but do I need to apologise to all these uncounted distances?...

As “NECESSITY” is what makes all these COUNTLESS distance..

“As nothing heals, the past like time, and they can’t steal the love you are born to find…
As it is never easy to walk away, but it’s going to hurt for a bit of time, but it’ll be alright…”- Dean Lewis

Here is Tikatarot, an Expatriate, saying and always reminding you:
“You are still the Master of your own destiny, and the maker of your own dreams…”

Sort:  

Congratulations @tikatarot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84