I AM UPSET

in #life6 years ago

images.jpegsource

I'M UPSET😲👾👿
My boss didn't see the full blown anger that's as radiant enough for the blind to notice 😏🙄.

Then i got this 👇
Feeling upset is a normal part of life. Something stressful may happen at home, at school, or in your social life, and the troubling event may leave you feeling angry or frustrated. That's what i feel right now.

I don't have the ability to control everything that’s happening around me

Sometimes you feel resentment, distaste, even the best cook doesn't please your belly anymore.
Then i begin to wonder if being upset is just a normal way of life. We must be upset a times so we can change the direction of our thoughts. Up till now i don't know the right tag to use🤔.

However, you do have control over one thing: you can choose how you behave and react to these challenges. Hence, why i got a game on my android phone😁😇

FIFA 2018 DELUXE VERSION

IMG_20180709_221115.jpg

And yay! I just beat the crap out of those guys, 💪👼now i'm feeling some positive vibes even in my present mood

Then unto this guys here👇
IMG_20180709_221100.jpg

I am sure as hell i'm gonna beat the hell out of these guys💪

Sometimes i wish i was a robot, no feelings, no heartbreaks unlike man that has to feel some pain but nevertheless, i'm controlling those robots tonight.

I have been able manage my anger and i'm feeling A LOT better. How wise are you to manage yours?

Off to what's up there👆⚽🏃🏃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09