Trisha's Indoor Playtime With Sand, Slide and Inflatable Boat

in #life6 years ago


Trisha's play in indoor playground last Thursday like always when we go to the mall she was always want to play in the playground. Well as a father I don't want to reject him and I take my chances to played with my daughter she is really, really happy and excited to try all the toy's and ride on that indoor playground.

She is really brave she was jumped high into the inflatable boat to transfer into the other side of the boat and she really like to slide into the big slide. One of the best thing of playing the kid's in playground like that the kid's learn new things and got an social attract with the other kid's that is why I bring my daughter in the playground.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10