More Online Scammer Women | Part 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

image

This person was trying hook her fangs into me prior to being given another 45 day Facebook ban. She messaged me telling me how she was following me and liked some of my posts there. It was weird, I felt like I waa cased by her since she gave me her life story.
This is the scammers attempt to gain sympathy or empathy for the problems they are having in real life. I didn't take the bait.
I turned the tables back on her as soon as she attempted to ask me to support her by buying an iTunes card. This was the third time one of these online animals asked me to send them the validation code for an iTunes card.
After I told her I was broke as he'll and living on a fixed income her approach went away.
She knew I was on to her. That's if it was a her.
Here's another picture that was sent to me on fascistbook:
image

What do you think? Have you experienced any of these "out of the blue" scam attempts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25