Nice sight, coming back from work...

in #life6 years ago

8b460b9e-0406-41f0-9e44-ca787a8c90a4.jpeg


Super hard and long day at work...
I’m tired, mentally destroyed and starved...
Just reaching my hotel with this nice views...The problem is that I have just 30’ to have a shower and go again on a hurry to have dinner with some Japanese guys which came to meet me here, close to Venice...
The good thing is that I’m closer to my deserved holidays!!!
...and seems that the work I handle is going pretty well!
Enjoy!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

But there are always a few minutes left to post something on steemit. 😎 Nevertheless, enjoy the evening!

hahhahahha! I thought the pic deserve it ;-)

absolutely ! 👍

Vas a reunirte con japoneses te envidio. Y sí, soy cansino y me repito xDDD

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahahah, bueno, hacer de cicerone tampoco es uno de mis fuertes :-)

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72