An Everyday Prayer

in #life6 years ago

Friends, a few days from now when I was gone to Shimla I just jotted down few words which I thought to share with you. I hope you will like my piece of work.




The Almighty!




Let me start this day with enthusiasm, zeal, and positive vibes.

Let the hope to succeed kindles forever. Let affluence counterweight Penury. Let those morbid instances turn to blissful spells.

Let mundane matters keep off and I adorn #Spiritualism. Let I am indefatigable and remain consistent in those grueling situations.

Let sweet words take place of acrimony. Let Zenith and Nadir be far away. Let Egotism be suppressed by overwhelming #Benevolence.

Let Extravagance change to generosity. Let make way for hugs and keep Hoodwinks aside.
Let I quit Despondency and adorn #Optimism. May I never illustrate Predilection for wrong, always true to self.

Let’s Prey wheels of the time change its course from sorrow to joy, distress to Rapture, Pain to Pleasure, Dissatisfaction to contentment, Lethargy to #Perseverance.

Let me pledge never to quit whatever the situation is, whatever force the enemy is overwhelmed with, let the pride be at the pinnacle, let those Goosebumps never settle, let that #Adrenalin always gush in my veins which makes me to take any risk. Let others know who the BOSS is.

Let me promise with those moments of distress, dismal atmosphere of the room, hiss of my computer, to every single night when I starved and did my work, every failure, moments when I made my mind to quit, every taunt that made my heart go burn, every piece of paper on which I jotted down my future, that I will never let you down, just keep on supporting me.





I hereby yield to The Almighty for my health, other I can tackle myself. In the end, I thank you God who gave me such a beautiful day to work on my dreams.

VIVA LA PEACE VIVA LA PRIDE

Sort:  

Very nice words. Almighty is the most merciful, so mercy on all of us.
Anyways Shimla is so beautiful and beautiful picture too. Cheers and blessings

thanks

nice words
want u to visit kashmir once

sure

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

That is perfect :)

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25