Travelgirl Received Presents From Steemains Around The World! Thank you!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

Today I can finally share this video of me receiving presents from Steemians around the world. These friends I met here on Steemit have really supported me all along and decided to send me an "angel" and "hell" present each. Because they all knew me so well, the hell present they have chosen were in fact angel presents to me. I am still waiting for 1 more present but think it’s lost in the mail so hopefully, it will turn up one day

Thank you @livinguktaiwan, @perlia, @kona, @jeffreytong & @wilhb81 for taking the time to buy and send me the presents.

Ps - special guest my kids appears in the first opening Cos they were more excited than I was when we go the parcel.

All liquid rewards from this post will be sent to the above Steemians as I feel so terrible you all sent so many goodies to me!

大家好、今天終於可以跟大家分享這條影片。非常感謝送禮物給我的 Steemians,真的沒有想到你們可以買到很多我喜歡的東西。這幾位朋友建議大家送一份'天使'禮物和一份'地獄'禮物給我。但其實你們送給我的'地獄'禮物我覺得一點都不地獄。哈哈

其實我還在等一份的禮物、幾個月了所以應該是寄失。希望有一天我會收到啦

最後謝謝 @livinguktaiwan, @perlia, @kona, @jeffreytong & @wilhb81 送給我的禮物、我全部都鍾意

Ps - 頭短片會有特別嘉賓跟我一起開禮物。他們比我更興奮哈哈

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Food Sharing #61 - Mr Stone Pot @ Sydney, Australia

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 7]

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 7]

Fundition User Experience Survey + Steem Monsters Mini Giveaway

Eat, Drink & Dance at Oktoberfest in Germany with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #60 - King Dynasty for Yum Cha @ Sydney, Australia

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 6]

Steem Challenge - What Travelgirl Can Get for 5 Steem in Sydney, Australia

Opening Steem Monsters Packs with Travelgirl

Get To Know Me Challenge with Travelgirl

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 5]

Visiting An Exhibition at Art Space with Travelgirl

What Was Travelgirl Doing During HF20 …

Enjoying a Nice Break with Travelgirl

Results to Travelgirl’s Mid Autumn Festival Steem Monsters Giveaway! | Travelgirl 中秋節 Steem Monsters 送大禮結果

First Post After HF20 - What Should We Expect?

How Travelgirl Celebrated Mid Autumn Festival

Have Mooncakes for Mid Autumn Festival with Travelgirl

Travelgirl’s Mid Autumn Festival Steem Monsters Giveaway! | Travelgirl 中秋節 Steem Monsters 送大禮

Steem Challenge - What Travelgirl Can Get for 5 Steem in Sydney, Australia

Let The Countdown Begin! Europe & Steemfest Here We Come!

Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 3]

Food Sharing #58 - Lunch at Incinerator @ Willougby, Australia

Win Bubble Toys at a Sushi Train in Japan with Travelgirl

Let’s Watch with Travelgirl #2 - Who Wants A Baby? BB來了 (Hong Kong Drama)

Driving on The Nürburgring Race Tracks with Travelgirl

Time is Running Out! - Donate In The Name of Fundition


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

BBs洗唔洗咁興奮?
haha , 個朱古力好無食啊?

They were sooo excited. They had a little chocolate not me hahahha

你太客气,我地溉礼物宜家应该去紧月亮溉路上 XD

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈我相信是 LOL!

HAHAHA....I totally forgot it~

几好玩的喔!哈哈哈

下次一起玩啊

好啊!哈哈哈谢谢你~

Your kids were so excited!! Cute!

Haha totally, they are sooo excited I dunno why

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 35.69% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

It's nice to have many friends because of Steemit. :)

totally and I'm the furthest away from them as well haha

That is so sweet. I love your videos and it is so amazing that Steemit has created global friendships.

thanks for watching. Steemit has bought me so many things and friendship is one of them

totally! and they know me so well that every single one of them bought me something hello kitty lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87