Steem Monsters will start soon! + New Giveaway | Steem Monsters 遊戲很快開始 + 新活動

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

So Steem Monster is starting in less than 24 hours and many of us are SUPER excited!!!! Trust me the time have finally come to test out our cards and see what it involves. At the moment, only the Mavericks are able to test out the game and even that, the Steem Monsters team have been doing some last minute tweeting so anything could happen when game play actually starts! And yes because you see me writing about Steem Monster, there will be another giveaway!!!

smgiveway.jpg

Before I continue on, let me reveal the winners to my last giveaway from this post

Here are the winners below. All 5 lucky winners will get 2 Booster Packs each - congrats!!!

results.png

During my last opening, I finally got my legendary card!! party!! I’m sure many people have one but I have opened many packs still haven’t gotten one I just wanted one!

Screen Shot 2018-10-14 at 5.35.25 pm.png

As mentioned above, Steem Monster is open for action in less than 24 hours. I’m sure many people haven’t gotten cards or enough cards yet so here is a chance to win some Booster Packs!!

For this giveaway, there will be 5 lucky winners who will be able to get 2 booster packs each.

How to participate? Here are the details:

  1. Follow Me @travelgirl
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment below and tell me what version of Steem Monsters cards are being sold at the moment on their website (Alpha or Beta)
  4. The winners will be announced in 3 days (That would be Wednesday night Sydney time)
  5. Anyone who have won twice in any of my giveaways is not eligible for this contest (give other people a chance ^.^)

Good luck everyone!! Special thanks to @steemmonsters for these packs

If you would like to purchase Steem Monsters cards, please use my referral link

大家好,還有大概12小時左右, Steem Monsters 這個遊戲就開始啦!我相信很多人都跟我一樣很期待因為暫時只有他們的 Marvericks 會員有機試玩這個遊戲但很快就輪到我們啦!是的,看到我寫 Steem Monsters 就知道我又會送 Steem Monsters 卡包給大家。但先公布上一次得獎者, 他們會每人得到2包 Steem Monsters 卡包 - 恭喜!希望你們可以抽到好卡。

results.png

今次我會送出 10 包 Booster Pack 給 5 位幸運 Steemians (每人有兩包)
怎樣參加 :

  1. 跟隨我 @travelgirl
  2. 點贊這個帖子
  3. 在下面留言回答問題 - 請告訴現在 Steem Monster 賣什麼版本的卡包 (alpha 或 beta)?
  4. 3 天後我就會公布得獎者名單 (星期三晚上)
  5. 有贏過我之前兩次禮物的朋友今次就不可以參加啦 (給機會比其他朋友)

祝大家好運 ! 感謝 @Steemmonsters 贊助

如果你們想買更多Steem Monsters Booster Packs,歡迎你們用我的 referral link

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Explore Prague Through Photography II with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #64 - Flutterbies Cottage Cafe @ Tyalgum, Australia

Explore Prague Through Photography with Travelgirl

Travelgirl's Diary [27] - Travelgirl 的日記 [27]

Opening Gifts from Steemians with Travelgirl

Opening Steem Monsters Packs with Travelgirl + Giveaway | 一起跟 Travelgirl 開 Steem Monsters 卡 + 送禮活動

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 8]

Food Sharing #63 - Brunch at Flower Child Cafe @ Chatswood, Australia

Explore Some Projects on Fundition.io with Travelgirl

Understanding Steem Monster + Giveaway | 認識 Steem Monsters 多一點 + 送卡活動 with Travelgirl [CN/ENG]

Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

Food Sharing #62 - The Nest @ Chatswood, Australia

Travelgirl Received Presents From Steemains Around The World! Thank you!!!

Free time and after hours at Steemfest with Travelgirl

Riding a Seaplane at The Maldives with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #61 - Mr Stone Pot @ Sydney, Australia

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 7]

Fundition User Experience Survey + Steem Monsters Mini Giveaway

Eat, Drink & Dance at Oktoberfest in Germany with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #60 - King Dynasty for Yum Cha @ Sydney, Australia

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 6]

Steem Challenge - What Travelgirl Can Get for 5 Steem in Sydney, Australia

Opening Steem Monsters Packs with Travelgirl

Get To Know Me Challenge with Travelgirl

Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 5]

Visiting An Exhibition at Art Space with Travelgirl

What Was Travelgirl Doing During HF20 …


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/10/14/steem-monsters-will-start-soon/

Sort:  

beta
是說不理會是什麼時候贏過兩次
只要贏過兩次都不能再參嗎?😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha 你這句都可以啊

好😂
理解了😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sleepagent.

If desired, you can buy alpha and beta.
@cleverbot

We remember a face like yours you seem a quippednent with those doors.

congrats! you have won my latest giveaway contest. I have sent the seem monsters packs to you :)

Thank you so much ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

let me know how you go lol

Amazing packs - a chromatic dragon
You spread luck

Posted using Partiko Android

wow not bad!!!!!

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

I got spare upvote 😃

thanks my friend :)

Beta版β
祝愿自己好運,咔咔咔~

Posted using Partiko Android

congrats! you have won my latest giveaway contest. I have sent the seem monsters packs to you :)

Beta...
Are u ready😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11