Cook a Meal For Under $15 with Travelgirl [EP 1]

in #life6 years ago


Hi Steemians,

I cook 5 nights a week and as I go for each grocery run, it seems like I’m buying more things after each visit. I’ve been working on cutting down the cost of our dinners but not compensating it with unhealthy food so I thought I should start sharing my cheap meals to everyone. My goal is to spend $15AUD or less per dinner meal. Today I’ll be sharing a meal that fits into this category and everyone loved it!

大家好,我一個星期會煮5天晚飯而每週在超市買東西好像越來越多所以最近我就開始動腦筋怎樣可以省錢但可以煮好營養的晚飯給大家吃。我的目標就是不花多過 $15 澳元一餐飯。看看我天煮什麼。

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Travelgirl's Diary [26] - Travelgirl 的日記 [26] - Summer Temperature in Spring?

Food Sharing #57 - Sushi Train Lunch at Sushi Hon @ Sydney, Australia

Opening Steem Monsters Packs with Travelgirl + Giveaway!

Traveling the World #122 (Europe Series) - A Day Out at The Nürburgring @ Nürburg, Germany

Adding New Lego to Our Current Collection with Travelgirl

Travelgirl’s Giveaway! Steem Monsters on Kickstarters! | Travelgirl 大贈送! Steem Monsters 在 Kickstarter 的項目,不要錯過!

Travelgirl’s Hobby - Adult Colouring Books

Road to Steemfest | Get to Know Travelgirl - Three fun facts about me

Books to Bring Onto the Plane for Kids with Travelgirl

Visit Macao - Taste of Macao Food Trucks in Sydney

Travelgirl's Diary [25] - Travelgirl 的日記 [25] - Crappy Start to the Week

Keeping a Bullet Journal with Travelgirl

Opening Steem Monsters Packs with Travelgirl + Giveaway!

Tickets Booked! Time to Plan For The Trip!

Explore a Beautiful Garden with @Travelgirl + Steem Monsters Booster Pack Giveaway Round 2!

Travelgirl’s Steem Monsters Booster Pack Giveaway Round 2! | Travelgirl Steem Monster 大贈送第二輪活動開始啦

Weird Things Collected From Japan with Travelgirl

Results to Travelgirl’s Steemmonsters Booster Pack Giveaway! | Travelgirl Steemonsters 大贈送活動結果

Travelgirl Off On A Weekend Away!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I was hoping to see a cooking demo!!!

lolol thats the worst part of this whole process. the kitchen gets in such a mess i dunno if i want to show that on camera .... let me try to think think how i can avoid it but able to show some for the next ones.

alamat dan arahan yang lengkap

mantap

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74