Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

It has been nearly a fortnight since my last update and a few things have progressed with the game I am currently playing called Trade Island. Let’s see what has changed since my last update.

IMG_6699

Our visitors have finally left the island. It was very pretty stressful trying to maintain my normal upgrades, citizens and tasks on top of the guests it was too much for the machinery and times that I have. It felt like I have to log in every 20-30 minutes just to maximise everything I can potentially make with my resources to fulfill as many orders as possible. But let's look at my island now since the guests have gone. I have also rearranged a bit of my island so it looks a bit neater.

IMG_8326

IMG_8327

IMG_8328

IMG_8329

These are my new quests. I have noticed that the requirement is getting harder and harder as the number of items has increased dramatically. Since my last update, I was on level 34, now after 2 weeks I’m at 37

IMG_8333

Let's have a look at the latest news - we didn’t get any rewards for reading it these two weeks

IMG_8331

IMG_8332

So this is all for my update this fortnight.

Thanks for reading

Travelgirl


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/09/14/travelgirls-game-review-progress-with-trade-island-4/

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 25.01% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83