Keep your promises Graffiti on the wall in Moscow

in #life5 years ago

Good day dear mates!

As you can know couple weeks ago I've already published photos with graffiti on the walls of Atrium shop in Moscow.
Today I again walked around the city and want to show you another one graffiti on the wall.

This inscription means - keep your promises(keep your word)!
I don't know Unfortunately who created this graffiti, but anyway I want to shake his hand for such correct reminder for all people.
Have a good day!
Sincerely yours @travoved!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, @travoved.

I think that's the first time where I've actually seen graffiti that tries to compliment the building it's on, rather than take it over or draw attention to itself. This actually looks like it was meant to be there. Or maybe it was commissioned?

It obviously took a while to do and doesn't look like it was spray painted. More like a roller or something.

I like the message, too. We should all keep our word. And while I agree it's a great reminder for all passersby, a lot of times things like this have some kind of political bent. Is there anything in particular going on in local politics or higher that might warrant a reminder, or a demand?

Regardless, it's pretty cool.

I think maybe you are right and it was made with roller. Unfortunately I didn't see when it was created.
I don't think that this is message for goverment or city authorities. This part of the city is a bit remote from government buildings and institutions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17