Thanks G!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Was sitting here getting ready to eat and head to work. I noticed a STRANGE shade of orange outside my window. I had to kinda crane my head through the window screen to catch a glimpse of a lovely sunset.

What a beautiful day. The air tastes so deceptively clean. The temperature is near the perfect mark. With all the treacherous issues in the world today, with all the lies, psy-ops, smoke and mirrors.... Life is still good. Life is still great. God still moves.

th (12).jpg

Weather or not any given situation is actually an END OF THE WORLD scenario, so far none of them have been..... I feel its necessary to pour as much positive back into this chaos as possible, even if it is only to make a short amount of time somewhat better for everyone that has to endure it.

I hope you all have a beautiful week. I hope the spirit of the season lifts those down low. I hope that we all do a little better than we did yesterday. Love you all.

Treach
th (6).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99