Double Staff Techniques - Box Tech, Grid Tracing & Hybrids

in #life6 years ago


(Video)

Inspired by great company yesterday, I decided to explore some double staff tech. I want to work on more combinations of box tech, grid tracing and hybrids. Rittenhouse Square offered a plush green escape in the center of Philadelphia. Surrounded by such a flow-oriented environment, I couldn’t help myself but let loose. I especially love the moments where you can me clearly in deep thought.

@fireguardian @lucasgabd @ginanicole across social media, flow artists have a game going around called #stopdropandspin. When you are tagged in one, you make a new flow video in response and then tag someone else. Would you like to play?

#flow #flowarts #doublestaff #rittenhouse #steemitphilly #philly #philadelphia

Peace ✌🏾

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @treblemakur. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73