What it’s like to Jet Ski with Dolphins (coming tomorrow)

in #life6 years ago

Hi friends!

Today I was was at the beach and I had the most incredible experience ever! I got to jet ski in middle of a bunch of jumping dolphins! I’m gonna wait to write the entire story until tomorrow because it is very late here, but I just wanted to share this part today because it was such and awesome experience!

Stayed tuned for the full story tomorrow :)

Ps. The attached picture isn’t from today it’s from a previous trip. I just thought it looked nice!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trending42-what-its-like-to-jet-ski-with-dolphins-coming-tomorrow-1530944553855.png

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28