Sort:  

Can you teach me how to become whales like you?

Step 1: Buy steem, power it up.
Step 2: Repeat Step 1.

When price drop....buy steem and power up...right?

How about buy vote from smartsteem?... is it still worth it?

What is this a gloryhole?

The title of the post sounds different from the reality of the photo, because the door of the photo leads to a low esteem house. But I believe it all entails to be humble for you to be successful @trevonjb

A little bit of graffiti... yes!!
creative... and cool.

What's the name of this place , my camera wants to capture it :)

@Tervonjb Glory Shit Bitconnect hey hey heaa

That's gangnam stylish room images. I need to follow classics style. What a great shot @trevonjb.

Do they accept bitcoin haha.

your post is great for me like your post
by. @ adit123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94