Sort:  

Nice shot! I didn’t know you were posting here again. I just noticed you are back after while. I’m really glad!

I'm about to go hit the sunset in Malibu. Cheers Trevon. Loved your vid yesterday. I had no clue all that was going on for you. I'm so glad you're back!

I like the videos you used to make 😊👍

It's perfectly took sunset click. Seems calm reflection through sunlight. Background landscape so clever. Nice shot @trevonjb.

Nice shot! 📸😎

Beautiful shot :)

Please follow and like my post. I followed you and liked your post.

Nice click man. I wish you many of those sights my friend 👍

Nice sunset, all your missing is a zoogy and a hot Brazilian massaging you :p

Hey Trevon,

In your
"transparency video"

you stopped answering "sincere" questions from other steemians?

down voting people just for asking questions? REALLY?

odd behaviour for a non scammer avoiding answers.....
(just saying)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19