I COME TO YOU THE WAY I AM.

in #life5 years ago

DyfApKpWkAAmw0M.jpeg

I don't feel good, I don't feel anything.

The way my mind works these days I don't like, I feel like I'm in a large, empty, loud echoing vacuum. I don't feel powerful, I don't feel I'm where I need to be, I don't feel on the way there.

I can't tell what itches me the most, bad decisions, not so good decisions, no actions. I'm on bed this morning, I should go to church but I don't know, this new week already feels like an uphill task, I didn't sleep well last night.

I like a girl, she likes me too but loving under the circumstances which we find ourselves is not so easy.

You know what used to make me feel better? Writing, evenings walks and some money. But I haven't written in a while, the words doesn't add up and that makes one feel purposeless, like mere matter that adds no value only occupying space.

I need Space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85