Denial of the truth

in #life6 years ago

Hello my friends,

I am here with my new blog, the idea of neglecting the things going on.

Denial is it good or bad

Denial is neglecting or refusing the fact. We sometimes think that refusing or neglecting is the only way.

Well is it?

Everyone has problems on there lives, it might not be as big as your problems. But a problem is a problem.

Some people think to resolve it others just ignore it. And let it go.

How society suffers

Sometimes people get exploited and misused. The cases of physical abuses, rapes and others have made the whole society suffer. But the denial. A person ignores all the that because he denies the fact that this is a problem, as he does not want to get his hands into it.

image

When your neighbour's daughter gets raped by someone, you will only show sympathy and sorrow
But if that is your daughter?

When your neighbour physicaly abuse her wife, you will not get into it because you think that's a personal matter, that's denial. But if that lady is your sister?

We don't accept the fact until and unless we are getting effected.

The denial is the cause of all the problems in the society. Why don't we accept that what we are is what we are?


We think running from problems, denying the issues will make it go away but it won't, it rather makes sure that it never resolves.


Start accepting the truth, the love, the problems. Live life of a proud, brave human. Face every problem with grace and smile, it will fade away.

So stand up, take the right actions and make a difference.


Steemit is a great platform. It gives us the power to express ourselves and here our voice is heard.
I request everyone to use it nicely.

Thanks to @ura-soul for the idea and making me realize the fact that denial just increase the problems.

Thank you everyone for reading

image

Sort:  

wow amazing post my friend keep it up have a nice day

Thanks a lot @wajahatsardar, I am still learning from great bloggers and I hope you liked it my friend.

This is a great post with an important message and it really made me stop and think about it.

We don't accept the fact until and unless we are getting effected.

I think this is true. A lot of times we close our eyes when we shouldn't. We can't solve everyone's problems and help everybody in this world, but we sure can react when it's needed and be aware of what is going on.

Keep steeming, my brother! :)

Yes sister we all have to realize that denial is not the way accepting what you are is the best way to live.
Thanks a lot for resteeming

Quite a nice outlook you have on life @tusharraina23 . You are correct that denial is a path to almost certainly bad things.

I want to ask, and I promise I don't mean this in a bad way: is English your native language? If it is not can you please tell me what is?

I enjoyed reading this... thank you for sharing :)

Hello sir thanks for taking a look I am from India and hindi is my mother tongue.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tusharraina23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73