4th of July...a little work, a little fun

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday was Independence Day! In honor of the 4th of July, I made a cute little USA demo at work!
0B7F5A7B-BAEE-4374-85AE-C79CC4B2AF7C.jpeg
It was he first holiday I had worked in almost 4 years, and it really wasn’t that bad. The heat let up a little...it was breezy, people were pleasant and my relief was actually on time! I also sold quite a few Pine art American flags! These beautiful works of art are made by burning the wood with industrial lasers! They aren’t only beautiful and unique...but they smell amazing! The natural wood wood ones are my favorite!
E8FB3670-2962-4389-8667-BBB2E738AE69.jpeg
I got off of work in time to enjoy a cook out at my parents as well. The neighbors came over and we socialized while the kids played with sparklers! Folks were setting off fireworks nearby as well. We didn’t even have to leave the back yard! It was a lovely day.
2C102643-F9FB-4D22-8FB9-F460D85C1FBB.jpeg

Sort:  

Those pine-based art flags look great, I bet they sell fast and many people would be interested in getting them. Pretty pretty and solid more than anything! Enjoy an afternoon of fireworks means being with the family, every memory you have of them, or most, they are always in the company of your loved ones.

I have always been told that the Fourth of July is a day that the USA celebrates with much enthusiasm, much color, harmony, time of celebration, celebration and much love in the streets, I am very happy that you have enjoyed it in a big way, you deserve it.

Friend you are a great guy i appreciate you bolg you always comes with grat ideas,i am a big fan of you ,i want to know one thing how much time you spend to ready your blog ,,you have a grat skills with dashing personality.i support you and you should support me ,i want to become like you ,so keep me supporting ,and helping me to achive my goals
Thanks
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/btc-price-may-hit-usd-3k-to-usd-5k-but-in-dec-2018-it-may-be-usd50k

Great arywork and I support anything USA. I hope to see more thats why I'm following you now.

I am very happy that you have come back again and again as you talked about your life as you have worked for four consecutive years and on the first holidays you have become very laughable. On July 4th you must be a memorable day in your life to do your life better.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Very nice .
Please follow me and like my posts.

Great effort and Happy Independence Day.

Your cute demo about USA is Osam and shows your creativy and passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82