I am tired: I keep moving from one hell to another.

in #life5 years ago

log-924958_1920.jpg


I am in that moment in life where I have lost my mental, psychological, spiritual, emotional, physical stability. I am frazzled from all of life's suffocation, the more I try to swim back to the top of the ocean, the more the water level keeps increasing to drown my willpower. My fighting spirit has suspended itself between the thin line of despair and a better tomorrow. What is all this? I don't even understand. My friends and well wishers tell me it's just a phase that will pass away but this one seems to be stubborn.

I am a fighter, I know who I am. But the battle keeps getting blood-ier.

IMG_20190510_155926.jpg

I keep moving from one hell to another. Yesterday my elder brother sent me a dm via whatsapp. For some time now, he's been complaining of his eyes that his eye sight has deteriorated. He can't see properly. So we concluded he ran a test on the eyes which he did. The result came out as expected as we feared, his left eye can't see properly, all this while he's been using his right eye to see. he was proffered solutions and treatment by the ophthalmologist but the sad thing is that this hell came at the wrong time, coupled with the stress of survival, feeding at his end has been filled with stones, his plate is filled with stones figuratively, which has lead to him having a mild ulcer.

I keep moving from one hell to another hell, the distressing situation that encompasses me and my family has been the frustrating catalyst I dump my hard earned cryptos at a shit price so that I can overcome the situation or deficit it.

I am short of words... I am tired... I want to rest.


image source

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It is well Udezee...God will see you through..

Amen 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30