sweet basket

in #life6 years ago

281384cc-5c5a-4adc-b8ac-c54bdbb16854.jpeg


Guys! just look what i got today from my mum!
a basket full of strawberries!!!i love spring. I am go a eat them all dag long; ))) good for health and mood.And what is Yours favourite fruit?
Cheers


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I also like to eat “strawberry”. This kind of fruit is really good. It can be used to make jams, salad cakes and so on. The fruit I like to eat can be said to be all fruits. I am a vegetarian and I like to eat it. Fruit!
However, here, I would like to recommend a fruit “sangshen” that is better than strawberries. This fruit is sweet and juicy, and it can also be used for beauty! ! !

我也很喜欢吃“草莓”,这种水果真的很好吃,可以用来做果酱,沙拉蛋糕等等美味,我喜欢吃的水果可以说是所有水果,我是素食主义者,很喜欢吃水果的!
不过呢,在这里我想向你推荐一种比草莓还好吃的水果“sangshen”,这种水果很香甜多汁,还可以美容养颜呢!!!

u=2703726641,3524613376&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Those are some really good looking strawberries! I like oranges myself. Enjoy your gift!

that´s my favourite fruit also

They look really good. Selfed picked up strawberrys are the best.

1 for the basket - 1 in my mouth :-) thats how i pick them up on our fields.

great pic 👌😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83