Full Brass in today's rehearsal for Publika Jazz Fest 2018

in #life6 years ago

98fb3f38-4319-4b5c-be4e-439a91b6e543.jpeg


Gearing up to drop a couple of verses with the amazing Q Sound, who I collaborated with on a track called You Got It (shared in my account). This weekend is the big day and it's sounding nice! Can't wait.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Say what's up to Q! Have a good one!

when’s your slot? :)

10:30PM Saturday night at Publika!

oh cool! will check it out. with Russell Curtis? saw a few horn players from that group :)

This performance is with Q Sound & The 2nd Line (hip hop big band theme). Russell will be there doing his things though!

Break a leg! Good luck and have fun my G!

Thanks Ken! It's always fun performing with a freakin 16 piece band! I'll try and get video highlights for the Steem!

That'd be awesome to see bro! You see my comment and tip i left you on choon?

got it bro! been slacking on Choon recently trying to get the website up for hhtb.. busy times!

I think we're all very busy, maybe some more than others. Let me khow when that websites up and running

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34