Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Figure Painting' (Part #384)

in #life6 years ago



'Figure Painting'

crta.png

Did you ever play Warhammer or similar table game? This lady did. Now she teaches players how to paint their own armies. Weekend gatherings with hands-on practice are very popular. I don't doubt that watching how dedicated she is.


A tiny brush, fine picked colours and a lot of patience - this seems to be the winning formula.

It takes serious time, love and passion to create an army or the entire setting for playing the game.

But, I must admit that the results are amazing. Check out this piece. Don't you wish to own a set like this?

Well, start doing it and you'll get there in good time! :) One can always take a lesson in this fine craft. :)

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Inspired your are fully dedicated to your work, being a new got inspired by your work, regular working regular photography - keep yourself motivated! You are example for me!
Khurram!

This reminded me of my childhood, when at school they sent us to make a model of the city we lived in, of course there is no comparison, here there is quality, what we delivered, not even the most effort was good, haha

Yeah i've played Video Game of WARHAMMER
But this is Totally different
Amazing
Artist creating pieces of armies and even painting them and making them so much cool not to mention the witch xD

Patience,passion and love are the keys of success.I am inspired by the words you used in this post.the lady is doing a wonderful work.I have been drawing things or creating things in my childhood.it was a memorable experience.

It is a wonderful and truly inspiring work, and I wish you success

aww, It,s amazing work dear. inspired.

sadly I didn't play Warhammer game or any other table game, but now I'm getting curious how these game being played. I'm surely going to search about it after commenting on this post, so now let's focus on the girl and her art.

Brought back a load of memories, I spent a fortune on Warhammers but kept me busy for so long. Still have them in a box somewhere, shame I wasn't as talented painting, maybe they would be worth something now!

Left a follow btw, like to see original content and not just people copy pasting!

Great photography art and nature for amazing and nice . thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97