Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Porcelain People' (Part #382)

in #life6 years ago



'Porcelain People'

crta.png

This is an old set of porcelain figures portraying ordinary people in their daily activities. I very much admire the craftsmanship and the quality. The figures almost look alive. Also, pay attention to the colouring.



The facial expression of surprise is done very well.

What are these leaves that she's carrying?

This man carries a heavy load but his face is tranquil, peaceful.

Check her expression. As if curiously asking the observer something.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

just fantastic porceline figures.really very attractive and talented.i know your big quality matter.you are a real hero in this platform.always showing very beautifull thought post in your blog.everyday i am learning alots of new thing to read and see your post.. I really appreciate people who create genuine values ​​and wield all the time and strength in their art. I like the high detail of individual figures. Especially their faces on which we can see facial expressions. This creates an excellent atmosphere for ordinary people. It's really very cool to see that the author created separate elements, such as the load that a woman carries. If you look closely at the figures, you can see how they talk to the viewer. Incredible art!thanks to sharing for your great post.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless yoi. my dear friend. @velimir

That sounds an interesting art, I have seen them before but I did not aware of there name! porcelain People is a nice name and suiting these tiny pieces of artwork, yes, I'm 100 agree with you, the art is really admirable, I also agree that they are looking like they are alive and in the first picture the girl is looking like she is walking and going into the market to buy something. It is the choice of the color by the artist that is given these faces a real look. This color selection is making them more attractive and attention gainer. I have just fallen in love with the art, in the last picture the looks sad a bit, maybe she is worried, there could be many reasons of it, but we can't know the exact unless we talk to her.
thank you for sharing this wonderful art sir @velimir.
God bless you.

These porcelain images are looking outstanding due to their colours and expression.I think this would hve been done by a great artist.your photography is awesome on these images.each image is describing a story we just have to understand.

Wow these Porcelain Figures are awesome, that time when people used to make figures using clay and porcelain, the expressions and facials are same as figures in games.
The history based games used these types of figures.
The leaves in 2nd pictures to mee looks like fish meat haha :D
and the next one is same as King Robert in Game of Thrones
Nicely Done

Great job. Figures look natural and lively. The person who created these figures obviously made efforts and spent time. I really appreciate people who create genuine values ​​and wield all the time and strength in their art. I like the high detail of individual figures. Especially their faces on which we can see facial expressions. This creates an excellent atmosphere for ordinary people. It's really very cool to see that the author created separate elements, such as the load that a woman carries. If you look closely at the figures, you can see how they talk to the viewer. Incredible art!
Thank you

Fantastic racing here

Hi - Velimir
Graphically your work really impressive, even comparing to yours earlier posts.
Your message at last for us really remarkable, even I am new never been posted my own post but scheduling myself to appear with good work.
I need yours kind suggestion to get a good repute here in steemit.com
I can write I can express my words I don't appreciate copyright contents but to represent my work for presentation I can't take the pictures of mine for this I need to be take pictures from some other source.
I am the one who would follow your words to generate a quality and non copyrighted stuff.

What should be an alternative for pictures?
Stay connected - Keep sharing your contents!

Hi - Velimir
Graphically your work really impressive, even comparing to yours earlier posts.
Your message at last for us really remarkable, even I am new never been posted my own post but scheduling myself to appear with good work.
I need yours kind suggestion to get a good repute here in steemit.com
I can write I can express my words I don't appreciate copyright contents but to represent my work for presentation I can't take the pictures of mine for this I need to be take pictures from some other source.
I am the one who would follow your words to generate a quality and non copyrighted stuff.

What should be an alternative for pictures?
Stay connected - Keep sharing your contents!

Bri mushil sy pehchana m ny apko.fidakhurram.welcome on steemit

Lolx...mushkil kia tha?
Unique Name: Khurram Fida
Attractive Personality ...
Kaisa chal rha ha, Steemit?

Yr ulta name jo likha hy yahan.m to aur bhe boht sy names ko bigaar chuki hun.manan aur Zohaib correct krty hn.slow slow ja raha hy bcZ kuch post ni krti na..

I understand that you haven't time to inswer question 😔 soo i wish you good luck 😉

It is a beautiful art, but I would not like to have them in my house, I would feel like watched, some seem real like pixies haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34