Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Legend' (Part #415)

in #life6 years ago

'The Legend'

crta.png

If you don't know what Pac Man is, you definitely don't belong to a generation who has lived through the birth of computer gaming. It is a legendary arcade game where one runs away from ghosts and tries to cover the entire maze. :D



I was quite lucky to find an arcade that still has it. It was like walking into a living museum.

There we go. The ghosts are just behind me.

Running away but... unlucky.

Arcades were such great places back then. Most of these places are gone now. This is an empty exception. Well, every rule has an exception, right? People play games at home from their sofas or in front of their computers. The social dimension is limited to chat. Well... Nothing much to be done about it.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

crta.png

**



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

really very talented post of gaming. but i don,t know Pac Man matter.its fully new idea for me.always giving new idea of every new thing.you really lucky man because you playing this inteligent game.i hope that you enjoy your great day with good place museum and playing this game.thanks to sharing for your great idea with us.i am really always prode feel doing to comment your post.very well done.may god bless yoy..have a good day.. my dear friend.. @velimir

wao @velimir, excelente lugar, la gente la pasaba super bien en esos lugares, un lugar para divertirse con videojuegos. Muy buenas fotos, el lugar se conserva muy bien.

Dobri stari automati.
Sledeci put napravi post za Golden Axe

In now time people need to access what they want from there home or from the place where they are now.
So very soon all such kind of place will be hide.

Wow bro very nice post
I loved your post it is fab
Appreciate your work bro

Informative post👌👌

You have a great talent of taking pictures👌👌

Ohh I love pac man

Posted using Partiko Android

following you since 4days nice post

Fabulous, those places are the best to have a nice time and have fun with the video games. Excellent.

Video games have been the greatest entertainment for both children and adults, many years having fun for men and women everywhere. These that you see in the photos look spectacular. You can have a nice time behind these little machines. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16