Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Theatre' (Part #387)

in #life6 years ago



'Theatre'

crta.png

Believe it or not, Croatia is more than an awesome playing football team. :D This is the national theatre building in Zagreb. A beautiful piece of architecture dominating one of Zagreb's many squares. Notice the level of detail that nobody would pay to have it build these days. Well back then it was necessary to marry the beauty together with functionality.



On a sunny day like this one, people are having a coffee beneath the eastern front. It is a pure pleasure to take a break and enjoy the frequent stop.

The beauty of architecture above our heads bears witness to many past events and carries the good spirit forward.

The world could do without many things but theatre is definitely not one of them. Since ancient times plays were set and actors earned their bread by entertaining people.

A mysterious ivy grows on the western front.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  
One of man's creative works with all the nature and nature of humanity and the properties of art in the form of elements that have the form, function, and beauty. It is the result of the building art that has rules and rules which are then called arsistektural kaidah.

Architecture has a usefulness or function or beauty or special traits that become the color and soul of that being. Architecture has functions that not only shade and accommodate humans with all the activities and various furnishings required in the activity, and also provide the atmosphere, images, and thoughts and thoughts as well as from its users.

The architecture also has the image, beauty, and artistic value that can be proud of and also consumed by its inhabitants, its robustness and beauty. The manifestation of the work is a manifestation of human works devoted to various functions, which in this case is to accommodate the human and its activities with all its truth, has a robustness that provides a sense of security, comfort and provide a strong formation and shade, and has aesthetics that become human strength to show advantages.

We can also call it a building that has more value. This more value is soul, beauty or art, and has the creativity and authenticity of the architecture that can be appreciated. In architecture, which is also often called a built environment, not only covers the problems, but also includes what is inside the building (interior) and that is outside the building (exterior).

really very amazing theatre place. this theatre place looks very fantastic and environment just impressible.obviously every photo capturing style always perfect and original.i am attrated always your great thought post.. The architecture also has the image, beauty, and artistic value that can be proud of and also consumed by its inhabitants, its robustness and beauty. The manifestation of the work is a manifestation of human works devoted to various functions, which in this case is to accommodate the human and its activities with all its truth, has a robustness that provides a sense of security, comfort and provide a strong formation and shade, and has aesthetics that become human strength to show advantages.
We can also call it a building that has more value. This more value is soul, beauty or art, and has the creativity and authenticity of the architecture that can be appreciated. In architecture, which is also often called a built environment, not only covers the problems, but also includes what is inside the building interior and that is outside the building exterior.thanls to sharing for your great post of theatre.vety well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you..my dear friend.. @velimir

Wow what an amazing place, Theatre is the place where people go to enjoy some time with or without family, to watch the movie, to relax them for at least! Cinema is the best to spend some quality time. I used to remember we use to feature i was 8 and we were living in a village and I watched my first movie in the my hole lif,e the mname of the moive '' Churoiyan" it as Pakitani movie. But the theater was not as beautiful as is this, It looks like very historical building and full of histories. I think it has been made by the old kings.

I love this architecture. Croatia is not only a football team :) today the whole world knows Croatia as an excellent football team :)
The building looks amazing, and this is not the first such building in Zagreb that you tell us. The building itself reminds me of one similar building in St. Petersburg, but this is just a slight similarity. I'm surprised that such a building in Zagreb (and in Khovatia itself) is in such an amazing state.
I believe that such buildings have their own individual atmosphere. This building is the subject of the idea of ​​authors' ideas, in fact it reflects the values ​​of the city. I think that it can be regarded as a symbol of culture and tradition.
In the last month I'm very limited in time, but I try to leave my opinion! I appreciate your work and I like it. "Thank you.

Through it,s out look it is not looking like a theatre.it is looking like a historical place which have been built many years ago.it is such a beautiful piece of architecture.it's front look is awesome.design is brilliant.people are having coffee here.I think a coffee shop near this place is a nice try to bring people here.we do use to go to theatre when we have to spend a quality time with our family.but this theatre is I think one of the most beautiful architect piece of earth.the day is beautiful here.I hope you had enjoyed here alot.It's each pillar,its front is designed so beautifully.

that's amazing😍
Unfortunately, things like this are not being built at this time💔
It is true that architecture has evolved but the old architecture has a special beauty❤️
I'm waiting to see more of these photos😍

I lost my bet on England and Croatia wins.
Croatia is indeed a good team and these Zagreb photograpghs are beautiful.
They make things look like awesome by their creative thinking and beautifully organized stuff.
All of the posted pictures and Even Croatia is indeed so Beautiful and it matches upto Laguna Island :D
Stay Blessed

Sry for your loss hahahaha :D

Hmm you have added a bit of new info to my knowledge. Croatia for sure has a wonderful football team with some great players like modric and Rakitic playing. Mandzukic and perisic are also great players. More than anything is the teamwork leafing them to the finale. I also knew of the architecture and natural beauty but this theatre thing, I wasn't aware of this. Thanks for sharing. Croatia is great.

Hmmm this is just incredible. Croatia has some awesome theatres. I didn't know that before. Thanks for the info. Yeah Croatia has a brilliant football team and I am happy that they are in the finals now. I support them after Portugal eliminated. Thanks for the post.

I feel Croatia will win ,I love these pictures,they are beautiful.thanks for sharing.

ya it is relly beautifull pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22