House Arrested

in #life6 years ago
Dear Steemian, today I was house arrested. This morning as usual I woke up to prepare my daughter to school. She and my husband left around 7.30 am while I was in the toilet doing 'my business'. My daughter did tell me that they're going and I shouted from the toilet 'Okay'.



Since I'm now a full time housewife, I spent most of my time in the house and go out to town, if I want to. This morning after having breakfast I do some cleaning in the living room.



I haven't really clean this area, I mean thorougly since May this year. So lazy of me.



These are all my daughter achievement during her primary school, now she in Secondary school (High School). I'm quite proud of her.

After down to memory land while cleaning, I did the laundry next. I usually hang it at the apartment verandah to let it dry. Since I'm alone in the house, I usually kept every door in the house locked. So, I went to take my keys at the usual place I kept it, the table, but I couldn't find it. I looked everywhere still none. Then, I called my husband whether he accidently took my keys. He said no, but I insisted him to check his pocket. Then he said "How did your key end up in my pocket?!"

Funny thing was, he asked "You're not going out right?".

Then I answered "Kau gila kah, kalau saya tidak pigi mana-mana pun, tak kan kau biar saya terkunci di rumah?"
(Are you crazy, even if I'm not going anywhere, you going to let me locked in the house?)

Then he laughed and say "Ok, I go back and we go for lunch".

Luckily, he was only in Donggongon, about 10 minutes drive from his office. Imagine if he is outstation!

Few minutes later, my friend @kilathecla whatsapp me asking me to accompany her to the mall nearby. I told her I couldn't go out from the house. Then she asked me whether my husband abused me by locking me in the house. LOL. Basically, I answered... he's getting old.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Luckily the conversation didn't ended with

"How did your key end up in my pocket?!.....wait why am I wearing your trousers?!"

:P

Hahaha...you so funny 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ndiahoiiiii. rihanna wannabe. @verasj lenkali ko lock si boboi 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya..sy lock d tandas 😈

Posted using Partiko Android

mataiiii. sitaieeeee oku

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by verasj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Haha, ko tia panic ka tekunci dalam rumah?

Panic bah..ngam ngam lagi sy nampak gempa bumi sana indon. Trus sy berfikir macammana mo lari 😁

Haha, palis2 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25