Day 3: The struggle is real

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I missed content yesterday and I felt I've betrayed myself again, I seriously has genuine reasons for staying away but If I looked deeply, I would have still made it to my blog.
I almost didn't blog today, I almost gave up on my goal but I had a rethink, c'mon, I missed a day, I didn't commit murder, lol.

I'm seriously not in a good frame of mind, the more I have hope, the more my portfolio keeps bleeding, I mean its only the btc bag that's smiling, I really feel like giving up, I need a bull hug😭

Also two afternoons ago, there was a snake at home, I couldn't get over it, it just keeps coming back and scaring the hell out of me...
No one was hurt tho but for now the house has to be vacant for fumigation activities, whoa....

I'm hoping for the better though

Much love from me

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23