📷 Daily pic of @JuanCarlosGP Day #3 📷

in #life5 years ago

Celebrating @JuanCarlosGP 2 Months

So, for today’s pic post I choose the one with my son godparents
the pic of today is call…

I’m Such an Angel


SAM_0741.JPG

📷 taken by me on nov 25th 2018

Last Sunday Juan Carlos turned 2 months old so we did a little cake (of which I did not took a pic of, I know I’m lame!) and ask a couple of family friends to be Juan’s Godparents by putting holy water on him, is like not like an ecclesiastical baptisms, but more of a family tradition to do so, so in the pic you can see Juan’s 2 godmothers and his cousin who is also his godparent.


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, If you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?

banner created by @justcallmemyth


Banner(2).png

Sort:  

Es increíble cómo pasa el tiempo, cuando tenemos hijos ya no podemos ignorarlo, verlos crecer es a su vez un temporizador, percibes los años pasar rápidamente, uno tras otro.
Felicidades una vez más por conocer al verdadero amor de tu vida ; )
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09