📷 Daily pic of @JuanCarlosGP Day #8 📷

in #life5 years ago (edited)

2 New Pics!!


I’m trying this thing where I post a single pic of Juan Carlos (my Son) every day, I do this cause I’m a firm believer that low prices require me to do more posts, I got this idea of documenting my baby’s everyday changes with a picture, and this requires me to take a new pic of him on a daily basis and as you can see for the pic posted here (not a brand new one) I haven’t done that, I have issues with the fact I don’t own a smartphone that is really smart, I currently have a Blackberry 9360 and the camera on that phone sucks big time, so, I don’t like taking pictures with it, but hey I won’t give up on my mission of posting a daily pic of Juan Carlos, even if it means to do Throw backs (not on Thursdays only lol)…

Another new pic today!! Im on fire with the taking of this pics lol, today’s pic is really special as it is my baby boy first time meeting his great grandmother! On his dad side, she is a 95 year old sweet lady, and as you can see in the picture baby is so happy to get to know her look at him all smiles with his great grandma! So today’s pic is call…

I Love You Granny!!



IMG-20181206-00180.jpg

📷 taken by me on dic 06th 2018


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, if you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?

banner created by @justcallmemyth


Banner(2).png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05