📷 Daily pic of @JuanCarlosGP Day #7 📷 // 2 new Pics today!

in #life5 years ago

2 New Pics!!


I’m trying this thing where I post a single pic of Juan Carlos (my Son) every day, I do this cause I’m a firm believer that low prices require me to do more posts, I got this idea of documenting my baby’s everyday changes with a picture, and this requires me to take a new pic of him on a daily basis and as you can see for the pic posted here (not a brand new one) I haven’t done that, I have issues with the fact I don’t own a smartphone that is really smart, I currently have a Blackberry 9360 and the camera on that phone sucks big time, so, I don’t like taking pictures with it, but hey I won’t give up on my mission of posting a daily pic of Juan Carlos, even if it means to do Throw backs (not on Thursdays only lol)…

Today has being the day of sleeping so, that means I get to take pics more easily, also means that he will probably stay up all night and of course me too, so yay!!! But hey, look at those cheeks!! I took this pics today one on the morning when he was sleeping and the other one just a few moments ago I wanted one of him up and smiling but he is refusing to smile for the camera so instead I got 2 pics of him today sleeping and we can appreciate on full his kissable cheeks, and that is why todays pics are call…

Don’t Bite My Cheeks Mom!



IMG-20181205-00171.jpg

📷 taken by me on dic 05th 2018

You Can Look But Can Not Bite!



IMG-20181205-00173.jpg

📷 taken by me on dic 05th 2018


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, if you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?

banner created by @justcallmemyth


Banner(2).png

Sort:  

Victoria, si que se ve grande en esas fotos. No lo muerdas porque se despierta y te forma un escándalo jajaja saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81