📷 Daily pic of @JuanCarlosGP Day #9 📷

in #life5 years ago

The Prices are Insane


I’m trying this thing where I post a single pic of Juan Carlos (my Son) every day, I do this cause I’m a firm believer that low prices require me to do more posts, I got this idea of documenting my baby’s everyday changes with a picture, and this requires me to take a new pic of him on a daily basis and as you can see for the pic posted here (not a brand new one) I haven’t done that, I have issues with the fact I don’t own a smartphone that is really smart, I currently have a Blackberry 9360 and the camera on that phone sucks big time, so, I don’t like taking pictures with it, but hey I won’t give up on my mission of posting a daily pic of Juan Carlos, even if it means to do Throw backs (not on Thursdays only lol)…

Like I said in the introduction to this post the prices are low and everyday are getting lower today’s pic is little Juan Carlos face after he saw the prices!!! 0.2 STEEM and 0.6 SDB OMG!!! Even he wants to cry!!

But hey this is the time when you HODL!!!! And if you have money (that you can afford to lose if this don’t go as plan) you should buy now when the prices are so low! But, im from Venezuela so, I don’t have money to spend like that, and so the way for me to obtain some STEEM and SBD is to post, earn from the rewards of my posts, and that is why I will keep posting at least one time a day, to make sure that when the prices are going up I have some crypto to go to the moon with!!

So, today’s pic is call…

Please SBD Stop Going DOWN!!



IMG-20181206-00176.jpg

📷 taken by me on dic 06th 2018


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, if you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?

banner created by @justcallmemyth


Banner(2).png

Sort:  

@victoriabsb, When we see the innocent faces of babies then for sure that gives the healing essence. Yes, current market situation is tough and we have to showcase the patience for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89