Is there Is something Wrong With My Baby?

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

pregnant-mother-thinking-about-adoption.jpg


๐•€๐•ค ๐•„๐•ช ๐•—๐•š๐•ฃ๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•‹๐•š๐•ž๐•– โ„™๐•ฃ๐•–๐•˜๐•Ÿ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ ๐•Š๐•  ๐”น๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ ๐•Ž๐•š๐•ฅ๐•™ ๐•„๐•–


OK so is my first time being pregnant and all this shit is scary as hell, especially when you have all this people around you thinking they are helping with the advice and stories they tell you, but they are is just making you more nervous about everything.

You see here is my current fear right now, I may have an urinary infection, I'm 30 years old and I donโ€™t remember when was the last time I had one of those I think it was when I was just a little girl, I'm apparently not prone to getting one as easily as other women, but I heard from stories people told me that being pregnant makes you more prone to getting one (because of course why not?) and I being having for 3 days now this recurrent pressure like type of small pain in my lower belly is not a really unbearable or anything like that but it worries me cause the moment I got it all the people around me started telling me that it may be an urinary infection and that this may cause harm to the baby wish as any mom out there knows is not fun to hear , that your baby may be in some kind of danger.

I obviously call my doctor and told him about my symptoms, you see I have to have my scheduled appointment with him this week but I'm not in the city right now so I was suppose to travel to go to my doctorโ€™s appointment and this is complicating stuff, cause I donโ€™t feel comfortable traveling when I may be putting my child in greater risk, so my doctor told me to take a urine test to the lab and see if I really have an urinary infection, he said not to worry once I have the result he will see them (thank god for the internet and whatsapp) and we will them know how to act accordingly to whatever is causing my pain, he also told me the most probably cause of my pain is that this is round ligament pain. The ligaments that support my uterus are stretching to accommodate its increasing weight so that is what is probably causing my achiness in my lower abdomen. And even if it turns out to be an urinary infection he told me not to worry that much about it is common to have them when you are pregnant and if we catch it early on is really easy to get rid of it so there should not be anything to really be worry about.

So I'm waiting right now for my test results and just praying everything is alright with little Juan Carlos inside of me, is so scary the fact that there is so much that can happen when you are pregnant that can affect your baby and I feel like I have to be in a bubble to protect him from all the bad stuff that could happen, I just love him sooo sooooo much already I want him to be perfect and healthy.

Hopefully is only a scare and everything is just another pregnancy pain I have to deal with cause my belly is getting bigger I will let you all know about it.


Source of image


Like always thank you so much for reading me and
I look forward to reading your comments!


vic.png

Sort: ย 

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

This post has received a 16.67% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @victoriabsb. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VictoriaBSB from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06