My Test Results Are Back!

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

18weeks.jpg

can you believe he is suppose to be this big now!


๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ  ๐•Ž๐•–๐•–๐•œ๐•ค ๐•†๐•๐•• ๐•„๐•ช ๐•Š๐•ฅ๐•ฃ๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ƒ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•ฅ๐•๐•– ๐”น๐• ๐•ช


Ok so I got my test results yesterday really late I was so worry something may come up wrong but turns out apparently is not that big of a dealโ€ฆ Hey I'm a first time mom I'm allow to worry for every single weird thing my body goes throughโ€ฆ

My doctor told me it seems like I may have a small infection starting but I should just wait a bit and retake the test once I'm at home and just go to the consult with him and we will see them if I have to take any medication or not, let me just say I was sooooo worry something maybe wrong with my little boy I was so scare and freak out but I try to play it cool specially for the dad that is currently a few thousands of miles away from us and I was suppose to travel last night to meet him and because of the waiting of the test results I couldnโ€™t.

Anyways like I said apparently everything is ok for now and hopefully everything remains ok for the rest of the pregnancy, I will travel tomorrow and then will retake the test and go to my appointment with the doctor to check on my baby on his monthly ecosonograms!

I'm so excited I will be seeing him again I just love to see him move around me and just see how big he is gotten, he is 18 weeks now so he is getting bigger and bigger and is showing in my belly and I just love this little devil so so much already I can believe how scared I was just for the possibility of something may be not ok with him, is not a feeling I want to experience again is so frustrating the waiting for the lab results and just not being able to see if he was ok.

I think this whole being a mom is not going to be easy huh? Always worrying about him, I thought I worry about his dad when he goes out at night or if he is sick or something but omg the worrying for a child is so much different is so much more intense I think is because I'm the one who is suppose to keeping safe and I will be failing if I donโ€™t do so.

Is so complex all the feelings you experience as a mom even from the pregnancy, I know women always say this โ€œI know understand my mom so much betterโ€ and is true! I appreciated her even more and I'm so sorry for ever worrying her about anything ever.

My little strong boy I love you so much already please know I will do everything in my power to make sure you are always safe and healthy! Momma loves you!


Image Source


Like always thank you so much for reading me and
I look forward to reading your comments!


vic.png

Sort: ย 

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

can you belive he is suppose to be this big now!
It should be believe instead of belive.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VictoriaBSB from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86