Again

in #life5 years ago

Unwanted decisions have created me once again. I didn't know this poor would steal all the buds. And his spines were not enough. It was an inner journey and I saw the balance go bad. An imbalance is called a disproportionate mechanism. I didn't believe it, and I got more anger coefficient. Turned out to be the right person.

Neither his feelings nor his desires have run out. Mecal is no longer enough. Time to go. What are the abandoned privileges? It's not a day.

Not to balance everything I need to be. Nothing more than exaggeration. Now I hunt my water. Boat sinking. It didn't work. I never finished. A voice in your mind. I met whom, I made another attack with the measure of my height. After what I can't understand, maybe my system might be a little uncomfortable. Must be a love breeze like a balloon in the void.

Painful. Pity is worse than death. Finally, it cannot be set as expected and unexpected.

Neither flowers nor spring live. I spent the whole season not only with thorns, but with a single flower.

I have to accept someone else when I'm full. Funny or bitter? I think it's best to take the madness. Face to face shows once more. Time and people and all the dead end streets. Pea peas are cruel and unfortunately always negative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75