Awesome and scary

in #life5 years ago

It doesn't matter who you are. Ir Different, what is our most important job? You know, I've been in for five years, I've secured my husband's safety, I spilled foam in the manager's mouth.

I was frozen. Oh, my God, what a wonderful and scary thing. … he had a thick voice talking with the voice. His name was heard in , but he was not even in . He left and stayed in the safaris in sixty-seven provinces. was a legend in this profession, and this myth was sitting in front of me and he was offering me a business partnership. It was a miracle, perhaps it was the grace of God and I was happy to be happy. The words were shaking from my mouth.

Order What do you order from the top of the commissioner, Commander. I'm not going to embarrass you, I've said everything you're sure you're gonna do after that. you

When I looked firmly in my eye and a second cigarette smoke was extended to my face. If the bone is smoking, I was ready to drink, I was thrilled. He lovingly sent his last instructions to smile and soften the voice of a father.

. I think you can learn how to use it, how to use it, how to use it, how to use it, how to use it, how to use it, and how to use it over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74