Happiness

in #life6 years ago

Colorful flowers can be seen in new days and colors.

A wall clock that fits my eyes with hourly gravity and minutes.

I don't know what my heart belongs to.

An invisible man and silence, sometimes unwillingly, my laughter and tears await me.

Hidden heart and I love what is open. Even the prison of an innocent prisoner will experience love and break, even if it is broken, even if it is a pure heart.

And it doesn't matter how much the sun shines during the day or how the curled eyes shine through the folds. I don't know the value of the last day, I can't catch people's accumulation or I like giving up and giving up love. Who can say the most? An income quota.

I forgive the cat's sorrow, enlightenment and the forgiveness of the Creator. I'm afraid I'il be on the other hand. Anger is long-lived and I can't get enough life and I'm permanently punished.

Shut up, fog. When I'm trapped in the jungle of solitude alone, I cry in my stolen dream. You're not interested in keeping me in the corner of unfinished life.

Echo and sound of the past, my hand, and even the step of stepping into the whole struggle. Ordinary life is perhaps mine, or you are so different throughout my inexhaustible actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85