i will get revenge

in #life5 years ago

That's why I'm going to take revenge on my wife and colleagues. If there's hell, I can do my place there. I couldn't even determine the end of the grief that I expected from this point … This result gave me a pleasure to go crazy. My photo on the wall is looking at me. A difficult, frightened, uniformed picture of the past, if I could …
You are an old goat, a long-time protector, you survived.

My picture is telling the truth and you can always say. Are you wondering … are you brothers, psychos or crazy? If you remember me, you'il know. I've never been a cheap person in my life. Fifteen years ago, they forced me to retire. But my son isn't cutting my breath, my uniform. I never forget my disaster. After I saw the article on my desk at the station, I cried for hours. Friends worked ethically and ethically, but I could not come to myself for days.

When I went out on the street without a uniform, I panicked as if I was walking around from my mom … Uniform love was probably the greatest love of everyone. Moreover, in this society, the uniform was above everything … Unfortunately, I realized only after work was done. When I retired after going to uniform, I was just beginning to learn the facts. When it was mentioned before the greeting, it started on the days when the number increased. In the other months, nobody started to say hello. All my environment was acting in cooperation. Sometimes I had a drink at the police station and one day the tea did not tell the gall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13