What can I do

in #life5 years ago

We have good memories, do not share shares, or old friends cannot buy shares. This is the new feeling that could taste the same. The location of each emotion is pronounced and evident. New people, never forget the beautiful moments that new environments are never excused, forget the beautiful memories.

The beautiful thing with love and longing is a warm breeze from past to present. And if we don't like it or we love old friends,

Yes, I confess that love, thinking and remembering is a crime: 'I am a criminal who does not give up on giving hope to people and is still an unethical fool. ''

What can I do: If it's my fault, I'll pay. And I'm gonna keep pulling. I was sentenced to life imprisonment, sentenced to life imprisonment. I have no intention of objecting.

Old friends will remember those days and experience peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15