Burger King Oreo Milkshake 🥛

in #life6 years ago

136fdc41-96dc-483a-9733-f0e8f325a1e1.jpeg


Hello everyone,

Today I decided to try the new Burger King Oreo milkshake and I must say it wasn’t bad at all, a bit too sweet for my taste but still nice hha :DD

Do you guys like “Burger King”?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@viktoriyaani I love to make Oreo milkshakes at home more yummy hygienic too

oh sounds nice, greetings to you :)

Disfruta esa rica bebida @viktoriyani, un gustico de vez en cuando nunca está de más

si hha, que tengas un hermoso dia amiga, saludos!

My favorite, very rich in flavor

si exactamente, saludos!

I must say Burger King milkshakes are much thicker and more flavory compared to the ones in McDonald's.

hmm never thought about it hha

Their shakes tend to be fake garbage but for fast food their on par I'd say

Their shakes tend to be
Fake garbage but for fast food
Their on par I'd say

                 - shawnsporter


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

aahhahahaa ok interesting to know

Foster's Wisdom No Away meme.JPG Please try to reduce your consumption of single use plastics.

...and eat real food.

very thoughtful comment, have a wonderful day :)

I absolutely love these things, I think it’s better than chic fil a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82