Cactus paradise 🌵

in #life6 years ago

b0a8e0bb-6d2f-48f5-aa6d-6e8f8993cd92.jpeg

d1610b78-501f-4dae-97c6-3a79a72713f7.jpeg


Hello everyone,

So I was walking through a garden center and saw all kinds of cool plants and found an ocean full of cactuses :DD
At home we used to have so many cactuses and they were pretty easy to take care of hha.

Do you guys have cactuses at home?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

When I was a child, I had one, but it did not get much attention to have it, especially since it was always the same even if I took care of it or not

@viktoriyani These are Cacti in my Yard and The Flowers Only Bloom at Night for just One Night....................
149.jpg

151.jpg
Known by many names such as the Princess of the Night or the Queen of the Night, the Cereus cactus is a species of cactus whose flower only blooms at night, typically between the months of July and October.

oh such a beautiful cactus flower my friend and an interesting fact :DD enjoy your day!

Los Cactus son increibles @viktoriyaniy estos que nos muestras hoy tienen una belleza muy particular al ser pequeños y llenos de espinas

si amiga los cactus son geniales, muchas gracias y saludos!

the cactus is beautiful and neatly arranged, I like it.

thanks, have a great day :)

Thank you again, have a nice day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79